About Peninsula Publishing

With 20 years of experience, Peninsula Publishing, Inc. has focused on the USA’s homebuilding industry. Through print and online media, Peninsula Publishing develops and operates six business-to-business publications, industry websites and weekly e-newsletters.

PUBLISHER/ EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Nick Slevin

nslevin @builder.media

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER/ DIRECTOR OF SALES

Nick Kosan

nkosan @penpubinc.com

CONTROLLER

Georgina Slim

georgina@builder.media

DIRECTOR OF SALES      ADVERTISING

Rona Fiedler

rona@builder.media

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Bryce Malavasi

bryce@builder.media

DIGITAL MARKETING SPECIALIST

Kyara Sutton

kyara@builder.media

EDITOR

Julia Edinger

julia@builder.media

ASSISTANT EDITOR

Zack Johnston

zack@builder.media

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Traci Henry

traci@builder.media

CIRCULATION MANAGER

Chris Comer

subscriptions@penpubinc.com

WEBMASTER

Victor Benitez

victor@bnetdesign.com

WEBMASTER

Brian Anthony

brian @RodSteel.com