About Peninsula Publishing

With 30 years of experience, Peninsula Publishing, Inc. has focused on the USA’s homebuilding industry. Through print and online media, Peninsula Publishing develops and operates business-to-business publications, industry websites and weekly e-newsletters.

PUBLISHER/ EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Nick Slevin

nslevin@builder.media

CONTROLLER

Georgina Slim

georgina@builder.media

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT/DIGITAL MARKETING MANAGER

Joe Rafael

joe@builder.media

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT/DIGITAL MARKETING MANAGER

Rona Fiedler

rona@builder.media

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Tom Kimball

tom@builder.media

 

WEBMASTER

Brian Anthony

brian@RodSteel.com

EDITOR

Brian Alvarado

brian@builder.media

ASSISTANT EDITOR

Sophia Acevedo

sophia@builder.media

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT

Fiona Slevin

fiona@builder.media

CIRCULATION MANAGER

Chris Comer

subscriptions@penpubinc.com